Campaign Offices

The BC Green Party candidates don’t have individual campaign offices but rather a large office at Kingsgate Mall that they all share.


Shane Simpson – BC NDP

Jane Spitz – BC Liberal Party

David Wong – BC Green Party


Adrian Dix (BCNDP):

Trang Nguyen (BC Liberal Party):

Ellisa Calder (BC Green party): website

Vancouver-Mt. Pleasant:

Melanie Mark (BCNDP):

Conny Lin (BC Liberal Party):

Jerry Kroll (BC Green Party): website


George Chow (BCNDP)

Suzanne Anton (BC Liberal Party)

Eric Kolotyluk (BC Green Party): website


Mable Elmore (BCNDP):

Kim Chan Logan (BC Liberal Party)

Simon Rear (BC Green Party): website